Every Wednesday  |  Memorial Day thru Labor Day 2018 | 5 – 7 pm

You’ve made it through three full days of the workweek, it’s time to reward yourself! Join us for “Wine Down Wednesdays” every Wednesday evening this summer on the patio at Chateau Grand Traverse. Take in the spectacular vineyard views while listening to an array of talented local musicians, sipping CGT wine and cider by the glass, and enjoying house made small bites.  Who said date night was reserved for Friday night?

2018 Wine Down Wednesday Schedule:

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Jeff Brown
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Olivia Millerschin (duo)
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Brett Mitchell
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Lighting Matches
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Escaping Pavement
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Jeff Brown
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Dede Adler & E Minor (trio)
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Abigail Stauffer (duo)
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Matt Gabriel
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 Chris Smith
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 Olivia Mainville
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Plain Jane Glory
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Loren Johnson
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Cousin Curtiss

 

CGT Wine Club

The Inn

Great Outdoors Series

Welcome to Chateau Grand Traverse

Please verify that you are 21 years of age or older by clicking on the Enter button below.

Enjoy responsibly